Bishop Vincent Long’s Diary

Engagements of Most Rev Vincent Long OFM Conv, Bishop of Parramatta, in May 2019.
Bishop Vincent Long OFM Conv. Image: Diocese of Parramatta.

 

Monday 13 May – Wednesday 15 May

Attends the CRA Conference Mission: One Heart, Many Voices, North Sydney

Wednesday 15 May

Celebrates Mass with the NSW CCD Conference at St Patrick’s Cathedral, Parramatta

Sunday 19 May

Celebrates Mass for the 160th Anniversary of the Foundation of the Parish of Richmond, Richmond

Sunday 19 May

Attends Holy Hour at Holy Spirit Seminary, Harris Park

Monday 20 May

Hosts the Diocese of Parramatta and the Columban Centre for Christian-Muslim Relations Interfaith Iftar Dinner, Parramatta

Tuesday 21 May

Concelebrates at the Tercentenary Celebration Mass of St John Baptist de La Salle, St Mary’s Cathedral, Sydney

Wednesday 22 May

Attends Clergy Day at St Patrick’s Cathedral Hall, Parramatta

Wednesday 22 May

Concelebrates at the ACU Mass of Thanksgiving with the Most Reverend Anthony Fisher OP, Archbishop of Sydney at St Mary’s Cathedral, Sydney

Thursday 23 May

Attend the Introduction to the Plenary, St Patrick’s Cathedral Hall, Parramatta

Thursday 23 May

Attends Sorry Day at Yarn Circle, Holy Family Centre, Emerton

Saturday 25 May

Celebrates Vigil Mass at St Madeleine Sophie Barat Parish, Kenthurst

Sunday 26 May

Celebrates Mass at Holy Name of Mary Parish, Rydalmere

Tuesday 28 May

Celebrates Mass with Rite of Institution of Acolytes at St Patrick’s Cathedral, Parramatta

Friday 31 May

Celebrates Mass for the 25th Anniversary of Chisholm Catholic Primary School, Bligh Park

Friday 31 May

Attends the National Conference of the Order of Malta, Sydney

Posted on 10 May 2019.

Read Daily
* indicates required

RELATED STORIES

Menu