Bishop Vincent Long’s Diary

Engagements of Most Rev Vincent Long OFM Conv, Bishop of Parramatta, in February and March 2020
Bishop Vincent Long OFM Conv. Image: Diocese of Parramatta.

 

Saturday 8 February at 6.00pm

Celebrates Vigil Mass at St John the Evangelist Parish, Riverstone

Sunday 9 February at 10.30am

Celebrates Mass at St Andrew the Apostle Parish, Marayong

Wednesday 12 February at 10.30am

Attends the LIFTED! Live Junior, Years 5 and 6 Primary School Student Leaders with Catholic Youth Parramatta at West HQ, Rooty Hill

Thursday 13 February at 10.30am

Attends the LIFTED! Leaders, Year 12 College Student Leaders Gathering with Catholic Youth Parramatta at West HQ, Rooty Hill

Thursday 13 February at 8.00pm

LIFTED! Live featuring The Saga at West HQ, Rooty Hill RSL

Friday 14 February at 11.30am

Celebrates the Opening of the School Year Mass with the Prefect Commissioning at St Dominic’s College, Kingswood

Saturday 15 February at 6.00pm

Celebrates Vigil Mass at Sacred Heart Parish, Mt Druitt South

Sunday 16 February at 11.00am

Celebrates Mass for the Commencement of the Seminary Year at St Patrick’s Cathedral, Parramatta

Wednesday 19 February

Attends Clergy Day – REC Curriculum, West HQ, Rooty Hill RSL 11.00am

Wednesday 26 February – Friday 28 February

Attends the National Conference for Catholic Social Services, Catholic Leadership Centre, East Melbourne

Sunday 1 March at 10.30am

Attends the Diaconate Formation Gathering, St Joseph’s Retreat Centre, Baulkham Hills

Sunday 1 March at 2.00pm

Celebrates Mass with the Rite of Election at St Patrick’s Cathedral

Wednesday 4 March at 7.30pm

Celebrates Mass with the relics of St Therese of Lisieux and parents, Saints Louis and Zelie Martin Relics at Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish, Wentworthville

Friday 6 March at 11.00am

Celebrates Mass with Senior Student Leadership Team at St Mark’s Catholic College, Stanhope Gardens

Saturday 7 March at 5.30pm

Celebrates Vigil Mass at Padre Pio Parish, Glenmore Park

Wednesday 11 March at 9.30am

Attends the National Deacon Formators Conference, Chevalier Centre, Kensington

Friday 13 March at 6.00pm

Celebrates Mass for the National Biennial Liturgy Conference at St Patrick’s Cathedral, Parramatta

Posted on 7 February 2020

 

Read Daily
* indicates required

RELATED STORIES

Menu